descriptionThe freeDiameter official implementation repository
ownerSebastien Decugis
last changeThu, 11 Sep 2014 17:11:17 +0800
changes
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:11:17 +0800 Sebastien Decugis Add Inband-Security-Id AVP to CEA if the CER contains one even if it is the secure port default tip
Mon, 12 May 2014 00:16:19 +0800 Sebastien Decugis Display errors in app_acct at error level
Sun, 11 May 2014 22:37:15 +0800 Sebastien Decugis Merge
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:56:53 +0200 Thomas Klausner Add more rules. Sort a bit.
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:35:45 +0200 Thomas Klausner Add support for dumping address family 8 (E.164).
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:21:41 +0100 Thomas Klausner Store redirect information for ALL_SESSION and ALL_USER in a hash.
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:13:38 +0100 Thomas Klausner Remove whitespace at end of line.
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:47:02 +0100 Thomas Klausner Cast enum to int to allow comparison with picky compiler(flag)s.
Sun, 11 May 2014 22:34:48 +0800 Sebastien Decugis Added a basic Gx implementation in contrib (untested) -- reported working but may need some adaptation
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 18:06:43 +0800 Sebastien Decugis Fix messages display level on TLS errors
...
tags
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:09:01 +0800 1.2.0
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 17:36:25 +0800 1.2.0-rc2
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 17:30:42 +0800 proposed_merged
Wed, 15 May 2013 11:47:54 +0800 1.2.0-rc1
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 09:15:36 +0100 1.1.6
Sat, 03 Nov 2012 18:45:41 +0100 1.1.5
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 23:21:43 +0200 1.1.5-rc2
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:10:14 +0200 1.1.5-rc1
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 20:51:37 +0200 1.1.4
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 13:43:03 +0200 1.1.4-rc1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:11:17 +0800 4ca14a36ae66 default
...